·
Registered
2,517 Posts
Kinda cool but driving like that with traffic just so he can get to work
Some people.

·
Don't Call Me Gaga!
30,267 Posts
That's not fake, he cut a LOT of people off, and obviously drove like a jackass. Sure, it is sped up, but not fake.

He doesn't deserve to have a license. Probably some jackass kid in a Honda.. They all drive like that around here.

·
Don't Call Me Gaga!
30,267 Posts
Originally posted by OmniFocus:
Probably some jackass kid in a Honda.. They all drive like that around here.
<font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial">Boy, that'll piss some of you off.

·
Registered
964 Posts
Anybody else notice it appears he works at a Pontiac dealership? Probably explains why he drives like his life is worthless.

·
Registered
744 Posts

HOLY CRAP! i thought i was a reckless driver! jesus christ, how fast was this chump goin??

tell me this is fake and that he didnt go in between those cars.

hate to see him try that stunt on the 605 south here in socal, because one minute traffic is movin at about 65-70mph, then if ur not paying intention........BAM, traffic comes to a standstill---and this sob would've killed himself and others...

·
Registered
1,131 Posts
Originally posted by FocusOnPunk:
WHERE ARE ALL THE COPS IN CANADA? damn!
<font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial">At Tim Hortons.

·
Registered
670 Posts
Rather then spending the time setting up the video camera, he should have driven to work like a normal human being.

I jumped when he rounded that blind left-hander and ended up with taillights in front of him… Damn, boy, slow down!

·
Registered
1,945 Posts
Originally posted by Euro Ford Fan:
</font><blockquote><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial">quote:</font><hr /><font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial">Originally posted by FocusOnPunk:
WHERE ARE ALL THE COPS IN CANADA? damn!
<font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial">At Tim Hortons.